COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 175 OF 2016

Dated: 23rd July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Vedanta Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hemant Singh

Mr. Nishant Kumar Mr. Tushar Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1

Mr. R.K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-2

Mr. Aronav Patnaik

Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-6

ORDER

At the request of learned counsel for appellant, list the matter on

<u>15.10.2019.</u>

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk